High Quality Rice From North Of Iran
To cook the rice
  1. Fill a large nonstick saucepan (at least 6 quarts) with 12 cups water; add oil and salt. Cover and bring to a brisk boil over high heat.
  2. Add the rice and continue cooking over medium to high heat, stirring occasionally.
  3. After 3-5 minutes, use a slotted spoon to scoop some grains from the water.

 

You Can Find More Recipes in:

 Adas Polo – Persian Rice With Lentilshttp://www.food.com/recipe/adas-polo-persian-rice-with-lentils-430878
 Baghali Polo – Persian Rice With Lima Beanshttp://www.food.com/recipe/baghali-polo-persian-rice-with-lima-beans-427705
 Barberry Ricehttp://www.food.com/recipe/barberry-rice-233257
 Basmati Rice With Potato Crusthttp://www.food.com/recipe/basmati-rice-with-potato-crust-446086
 Bedouin Fresh Date Sweet (Rangina)http://www.food.com/recipe/bedouin-fresh-date-sweet-rangina-gluten-free-405481
 Biber Dolmasihttp://www.food.com/recipe/biber-dolmasi-516102
 Cherry Almond Pilafhttp://www.food.com/recipe/cherry-almond-pilaf-211193
 Gheymehttp://www.food.com/recipe/gheyme-522154
 Herbed Rice With Currants in Olive Oil oil and balsamic vinegarhttp://www.food.com/recipe/herbed-rice-with-currants-in-olive-oil-and-balsamic-vinegar-8809
 Iran Chicken Pilafhttp://www.food.com/recipe/iran-chicken-pilaf-169400
 Iranian Chicken With Rice (Morgh Polou)http://www.food.com/recipe/iranian-chicken-with-rice-morgh-polou-196203
 Iranian Saffron Rice Pudding (Sholeh Zard)http://www.food.com/recipe/iranian-saffron-rice-pudding-sholeh-zard-dairy-free-glu-391045
 Kateh – Iranian Simple Ricehttp://www.food.com/recipe/kateh-iranian-simple-rice-394264
 Orange Persian Ricehttp://www.food.com/recipe/orange-persian-rice-472866
 Persian Apricot Puddinghttp://www.food.com/recipe/persian-apricot-pudding-428610
 Persian Apricot Rice Puddinghttp://www.food.com/recipe/persian-apricot-rice-pudding-34851
 Persian Chicken and Ricehttp://www.food.com/recipe/persian-chicken-and-rice-426425
 Persian Chicken Stuffed With Ricehttp://www.food.com/recipe/persian-chicken-stuffed-with-rice-397386
 Persian Polo Chickenhttp://www.food.com/recipe/persian-polo-chicken-14464
 Persian Ricehttp://www.food.com/recipe/persian-rice-124898
 Persian Ricehttp://www.food.com/recipe/persian-rice-18973
 Persian Rice Pudding (Sheer Berenj)http://www.food.com/recipe/persian-rice-pudding-sheer-berenj-462482
 Persian Rice With Barberries (Zereshk Polow)http://www.food.com/recipe/persian-rice-with-barberries-zereshk-polow-448277
 Persian-Style Basmati Rice Pilafhttp://www.food.com/recipe/persian-style-basmati-rice-pilaf-169862
 Sholeh-Zard (Persian/Iranian Dessert)http://www.food.com/recipe/sholeh-zard-persian-iranian-dessert-198653
 Tabriz Style Kuftehhttp://www.food.com/recipe/tabriz-style-kufteh-184809
 Tahcheen (Tah-Chin)http://www.food.com/recipe/tahcheen-tah-chin-185504
 walnut chickenhttp://www.food.com/recipe/walnut-chicken-81640
 Albaloo Polo – Persian Rice With sour cherrieshttp://www.food.com/recipe/albaloo-polo-persian-rice-with-sour-cherries-427704
 Chelo Seebzamini — Iranian Rice With saffron potatoeshttp://www.food.com/recipe/chelo-seebzamini-iranian-rice-with-saffron-potatoes-92896
 Iranian Albaloo-Polowhttp://www.food.com/recipe/iranian-albaloo-polow-480530
 Iranian Ricehttp://www.food.com/recipe/iranian-rice-427648
 Iranian Spice Mixture for Ricehttp://www.food.com/recipe/iranian-spice-mixture-for-rice-406200
 Persian Rice (Chelow)http://www.food.com/recipe/persian-rice-chelow-435743
 Reshteh Polo – Persian Rice With Noodleshttp://www.food.com/recipe/reshteh-polo-persian-rice-with-noodles-427647
 Shirin Polo (Persian Sweet Rice)http://www.food.com/recipe/shirin-polo-persian-sweet-rice-212378

    Post New Review

    error: Content is protected !!